01983 811096

The Perfect Way To Start The Festive Season

To avoid disappointment it is advisable to book your Grotto experience online as we cannot guarantee that any spaces will be available to those customers who turn up in the garden centre without pre booking therefore you could be turned away .
Please note, there may also be a 10-20 minute wait for ticket holders on the day.

Due to the demand to see Santa, his Elves are only able to let each customer book one visit at a time online. When a time slot is added to your basket, you have 20 minutes to checkout before another lucky family have the chance to book it.

Please take care when selecting your booking date, time, and guests, as it is your responsibility to check your tickets. Mistakes cannot be rectified and once booked tickets are non-transferable.

Grotto Available Days

Days
Available
Child
Adult
 
Saturday 18 November
41 Available
£9.95
£1.00
Sunday 19 November
48 Available
£9.95
£1.00
Saturday 25 November
78 Available
£9.95
£1.00
Sunday 26 November
77 Available
£9.95
£1.00
Saturday 02 December
77 Available
£9.95
£1.00
Sunday 03 December
78 Available
£9.95
£1.00
Saturday 09 December
78 Available
£9.95
£1.00
Sunday 10 December
78 Available
£9.95
£1.00
Saturday 16 December
89 Available
£9.95
£1.00
Sunday 17 December
76 Available
£9.95
£1.00
Saturday 23 December
87 Available
£9.95
£1.00
Saturday 23 December
77 Available
£9.95
£1.00
Sunday 24 December
65 Available
£9.95
£1.00
Busy Bee Garden Centre
Find Us

Busy Bee Garden Centre
Brading Road
Ryde
Isle Of Wight, PO33 1QG

Centre Opening Hours
Mon - Sat
Sun
8:00 - 17:00
10:30 - 16:30
Contact Us

Have a question? Call or email us:

01983 811096